Testimonials

Customer Testimonials from Clients about LRF Maintenance Located in Pickerington Ohio

These are all actual client reviews from Google Places. If you would like to write a review or read these reviews directly form Google’s page please CLICK HERE.

Brian Kusek's profile photo
Brian Kusek reviewed 5 months ago

Quality Excellent
LRF Maintenance always does a great job. I had an AC problem this summer when temperatures where still reaching the 90s. LRF was quick to schedule an appointment that same day. The service tech was polite and professional and fixed the problem. I have called on this company twice and referred them to neighbors. I feel LRF is very honest and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work.

Connie Walker reviewed 7 months ago

Quality Excellent

Larry is a wonderful person to do business with. We were referred to him by another satisfied customer and we feel so fortunate to have him doing the work in our home. Our first experience was over the 4th of July holiday and he was right here working to solve our problem. About a month later another situation popped up, and once again Larry was here. He is quick to respond, goes out of his way to take care of the problem, and it is obvious his customers come first. There is no one I would rather have then Larry doing our work. He explains things, takes time to come up with the best solution, and we feel confident and trust the advise he gives. The best thing we can say is that he is a kind man and cares about his customers. He is a good person.

Katie Stout's profile photo

Katie Stout reviewed 9 months ago

Quality Excellent
My husband and I recently moved into our first home and it has been one disaster after another. So, when the A/C went out on a 100º day I wasn’t surprised. Every other house call hasn’t been the best experience so I really wasn’t expecting too much from Larry. Boy was I wrong. Not only did he answer quite a few questions in a reply to my initial email he came out after 7! That same day! On a Friday! He is one of the kindest people I have never met and he was incredibly informative and through. Sadly, our central A/C will need to be replaced. I will however be calling Larry to install the new unit. He has a great level of expertise and I trust he will do a fantastic job replacing our unit. I highly recommend LRF Maintenance LLC.
Response from the owner – 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind words. We try our best to build relationships with our clients!
Quentin Walls's profile photo

Quentin Walls reviewed 9 months ago

Quality Excellent
I always hate it when I have to call Larry (three times in the past two years, twice for AC, once for heat) But he always responds quickly and gets the problem fixed in a timely manner…that’s why I keep calling him. I can recommend LRF Maintenance without reservation. Even though I’m not looking forward to replacing the AC in a couple years, at least I received advance warning and can budget for it. 🙂

Tom Lieb reviewed 8 months ago

Quality Excellent
Great Service.

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent
My air conditioning went out on a Friday afternoon when it was 100 degrees in the shade. LRF called me at 7PM to help me trouble shoot the problem and they were at my house at 9:30AM on Saturday. We agreed to do a temporary repair to get through the weekend. Larry then worked very conscientiously with me to find both an efficient and affordable long term solution. I trust them and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of HVAC repair or replacement.
A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
Larry is easy to reach and if he can’t come the day you call he’s here the next day. He’s pleasant to work with and gets the job done fast and efficiently. I feel his prices are fair. He doesn’t even care if my crazy chocolate lab is out running around while he’s working. Believe me, other repairman have demanded that the dog be put away while they are here.
A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
Larry is extremely professional and does great work. I have a really old furnace that most maitenance guys would laugh at, but Larry went the extra mile and got it running again. I highly recommend Larry and LRF Maintenence to anyone!

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent
Another happy customer. My air conditioning went out this summer and I was worried about the cost of getting if replaced. I called Larry and he came right out. He checked the freon pressure and had noticed that the fittings were loose. I think they were loose since it was installed by the home builder and it slowly leaked out. Before I knew it, I had cold air again. Thanks Larry and LRF Maintenance! Highly recommend!

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent
Our heat pump went out at the same time as the air conditioning in my car (ugh). A friend who had fixed the heat pump before came out to troubleshoot but had no success. He called on his trusted colleagues, Larry and friend, to help. Within 1 day, Larry and his partner came out and trouble-shot for a while, fixed the problem but another issue came up that evening. Larry offered to come back to our house at the end of his busy work day to trouble-shoot one more time. He got everything taken care of explaining the steps all along the way. I am a person who likes to SEE what the problems are whenever I call on a repair person. He was happy to explain things to me and double and triple checked that the heat pump was in working order before he left and gave me some tips for the future. I would definitely call on LRF Maintenance again for my heat pump issues. They essentially have restored my trust in the industrial service industry.

A Google User reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Excellent
What great service! My A/C was broken and I call Larry to ask him if he installed new A/C units (he had replaced my old furnace previously). Even though it was a Sunday, he came out and temporarily fixed my A/C, even though it was from another company, at NO charge! 3 days later he installed a new A/C unit for me at a very competitive price! The install was quick, efficient and done on time! Larry even brings dog treats for my dog! Thank you!

A Google User reviewed 3 years ago

Overall Excellent
Called LRF and had all my questions answered, as well as someone coming out right away to assess our issues. Got an honest opinion. Bill returned within days to repair our furnace and it works like new now. I appreciate their honesty and the fact that they do not say something has to be fixed if it doesnt. They are not out to make money on unneeded repairs. We will refer them to anyone and everyone we know! Thanks so much!

A Google User reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Excellent
Very honest and straightforward. I had Atlas Butler come out because my furnace stopped working. They took a video and said the heat exchanger was cracked and turned off my furnace because I would need a new one. Another contracter came out and gave me an estimate. When Larry came out he questioned the initial diagnosis and was able to fix the furnace by replacing an inexpensive part. I got a carbon monoxide detector which has not detected any problems so it appears that the second diagnosis was correct. I would recommend Mr. Ferris if you want an honest, low pressure approach and reasonable pricing (his estimate was the lowest of the three). Debra from Reynoldsburg.

A Google User reviewed 3 years ago

Overall Excellent
Called LRF on a very short notice and as always Larry Ferris answered his phone on the second ring. Listened while I explained my furnace problem. Larry then dispatched a service person that was at my house within 45 minutes. I’ve used LRP numerous times in passed and they have always been fairly prices, neat and very professional. I would recommend LRF without reservation It nice having a repair company you can trust.
 A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
I am extremely happy with the work LRF Maintenance performed on my A/C. It is an older model. They found the correct parts and had it running in a short time. Their prices are better than the competition. I trust them.

A Google User reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Excellent
We’ve had Larry and his crew out to our home three times…twice to fix our furnance and once to work on our AC Unit. Each time Larry, and Bill, were very professional and willing to come at any hour of the day! We have a 3 year old daughter, so going without heat and/or air is not an option! Larry was willing to come out anytime, any day, without any extra fee! They were also very “honest” with their approach. For our furnance and our AC unit there were pieces that needed to be replaced and they made the changes without charging us an arm and a leg! They also gave us their “honest” opinions about the units. For example, instead of telling us we need to replace our AC unit NOW…Larry fixed what needed fixed and told us we should be good for a while. Other companies would have come out and suggested to replace the entire unit! So their honesty and attention to detail is a great welcome! I would recommend Larry and his crew to anyone having issues with their furnance or AC. Finding quality people is tough in today’s world…Larry and his crew ARE those quality people and ones you can rely on! THANK YOU LRF!!!!